MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Frühwirth

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-23
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
matthias.fruehwirth@humanresearch.at  

 

Ing. Dietmar Messerschmidt

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-25
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
dietmar.messerschmidt@humanresearch.at  

 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Maximilian Moser

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-21
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
maximilian.moser@humanresearch.at 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Alexandra Schussnig, BSc.

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-24 
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11 
alexandra.schussnig@humanresearch.at 

 

Andrea Zöbinger

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-20
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11 / +43-810-9554-039611
andrea.zoebinger@humanresearch.at    

 

 

Freie MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Adlmann

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
roland.adlmann@humanresearch.at

 

Mag. Dr. Vincent Grote

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 

 

Dr. Peter Gruenewald

Tel.: +44 (0) 78 9865 0182
pg@doctors.org.uk

 

MMag. Thomas Hassler

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
thomas.hassler@humanresearch.at

 

Chiara Salvemini

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
chiara.salvemini@humanresearch.at

 

PraktikantInnen

 

Julia Bauernhofer

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
julia.bauernhofer@humanresearch.at

 

Lea Bogensberger

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
lea.bogensberger@humanresearch.at