List of Employees

 

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Adlmann

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
roland.adlmann@humanresearch.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Frühwirth

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-23
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
matthias.fruehwirth@humanresearch.at  

 

Ing. Dietmar Messerschmidt

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-25
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
dietmar.messerschmidt@humanresearch.at  

 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Maximilian Moser

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-21
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
maximilian.moser@humanresearch.at  

 

Christian Scharf

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-0
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11
christian.scharf@humanresearch.at 

 

Andrea Zöbinger

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-20
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11 / +43-810-9554-039611
andrea.zoebinger@humanresearch.at    

 

Emma Klotz, BSc

Tel.: +43-3172-44111-20
Fax: +43-3172-44111-11 / +43-810-9554-039611
emma.klotz@humanresearch.at    

 

Dr. Kasac Zdenko

 

Kraisnikovic Ceca, BSc

 

Moser Raphael

 

Moser Stephan

 

Freelance Staff

 

MMag. Thomas Hassler

Tel.: +43 (0) 3172 44111 20 
Fax: +43 (0) 3172 44111 11 
thomas.hassler@humanresearch.at